Tennessee Farmer The Tennessee Dairy Producers Association seeks to be a unified voice for all dairy producers in Tennessee in a manner that will expedite a consistent response to any issue that might affect the short or long range viability of the dairy industry in Tennessee. TDPA will also serve as an unbiased source of information for dairy producers as well as consumers.  
 

Connect With Us

Tennessee Dairy Facebook

Tennessee Dairy Farmers Twitter





Corporate Sponsors




Tennessee Dairy Producers Association

TDPA Leadership

Benjie Daniel – President
Charlotte, TN
bdaniel3692@gmail.com
615-533-2082

Milton Beard – Secretary/Treasurer
Santa Fe, TN
blackjack931@aol.com
931-619-6349

John Bayless – Immediate Past President
Ardmore, TN
jbayless@ardmore.net
931-625-8840

Stan Butt – Executive Director
sreedbutt@gmail.com
931-698-0243



Board Members

Milton Beard – 2016-2018
Santa Fe, TN
blackjack931@aol.com
931-619-6349

Andy Cooper -2017-2017
Morrison, TN
cooper1245@hotmail.com
615-482-6493

Benjie Daniel - 2016-2018
Charlotte, TN
bdaniel3692@gmail.com
615-533-2082

Samantha Craun – 2017-2017
Philadelphia, TN
scraun05@gmail.com
865-742-0888

Jack Fritz – 2016-2018
Springfield, TN
fritzglendairy2@yahoo.com
615-218-3305

Steve Harrison – 2016-2018
Loudon, TN
steveharrison@bellsouth.net
865-256-6420

Ernie Jones - 2016-2017
Lawrenceburg, TN
dairyjones@bellsouth.net
931-629-2037

Phillip Kelley – 2017-2019
White House, TN
kelleydairy@gmail.com
615-472-4385

Roy Major – 2016-2018
Lebanon, TN
majordairy@aol.com
615-210-3214

Will Moss -2017-2019
Cottage Grove, TN
levey635@gmail.com
731-571-2601

Steve Nash -2016-2018
Chapel Hill, TN
holsti2@att.net
559-269-0133

Andy Presley -2017-2019
Telford, TN
presdellapjersey@aol.com
423-747-0979

Tommy Roberson -2017-2019
Chapel Hill, TN
931-703-3842

David Saylor -2015-2017
Jonesboro, TN
saylandtn@aol.com
423-534-1786

Johnny Sparkman -2017-2019
Sparta, TN
jsparkman@mdvamilk.com
931-808-3730
Ex-Officio

Henry Dowlen
henrydowlen@charter.net
931-703-1802

Jimmy Hopper –TDA
jimmy.hopper@tn.gov
615-837-5150(ofc)
615-270-7238(c)

Dr. Peter Krawczel- UTIA
pkrawcze@utk.edu
865-974-8941(ofc)
518-572-4228

Dr. Dennis Onks
donks@utk.edu
731-307-6307

 
  HOME     ABOUT US     JOIN US     NEWS     BOARD     LEGISLATIVE UPDATES    CONTACT US

Tennessee Dairy Producers Association, 3789 Old Port Royal Road, Spring Hill, TN 37174

Phone: 931-698-0243

info@tennesseedairy.org  |  www.tennesseedairy.org

 
  © Copyright 2011 - 2016 Tennessee Dairy Producers Association. All Rights Reserved.
Website Design & Hosting By Blue Key Creative